NDASFAA 4-7-2022 Meeting Awards and Membership Committee minutes:

Current members:

Kristen Kihle-University of Mary-Co-Chair
JaLee Lynnes—Dakota College at Bottineau—Co-Chair
Amanda Woidyla-Bank of North Dakota
Audrey Sayler-University of Mary
April Abrahamson-Dakota College at Bottineau
Kristin Ellingson-North Dakota University System
Tammy Fraase-North Dakota State University

Currently we have 21 paid institution members and 11 paid associate members.

Requests for Rookie of the year nominations and retiree recognition were called for on February 4, 2022.

15 years

We had 5 Rookie of the year nominations and 3 retiree honor requests.

25 years of Service: No recipients

Certificates for Years of Service:

Mandy Belmont-Trinity Bible College 5 years
Kodi DeCoteau-Turtle Mountain Community College
Julie Flakker-North Dakota State University
Nick Martinez-Inceptia
Josiah Rauser-Bank of North Dakota
Amanda Wiodyla-Bank of North Dakota

Jennifer Duffy-University of North Dakota 10 years

Joshua Brorby-Bismarck State College Kimberly Garske-Rasmussen University Bonnie Litton-North Dakota State University

Bob Baier-Bank of North Dakota 20 years

Retirees:

Linda Murphy-North Dakota State University Patti Rickford-Valley City State University Donna Seaboy-Sitting Bull College

Respectfully Submitted,

Kristen Kihle and JaLee Lynnes/ Co-chairs Awards and Membership Committee